Contact Us

UNT Dallas College of Law
1901 Main Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
Admissions: 214.752.5981

Main number: 214.752.5959

Admissions questions? Contact us today!

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION: FACULTY

RESERVING MEETING AND EVENT SPACE AT COLLEGE OF LAW

COMMUNITY LAWYERING CENTERS

Community Lawyering Center - Downtown at CityWalk
511 North Akard Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.855.7892
Learn more about the Community Lawyering Center

Community Lawyering Center - Frazier
4716 Elsie Faye Heggins Street
Dallas, Texas 75210
469.351.0024
469.351.0025
Learn more about the Community Lawyering Center

For questions about admissions, please contact:

Valerie D. James
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Scholarships
valerie.james@untdallas.edu
214.752.5981

Sheena R. Brooks
Assistant Director, Admissions
sheena.brooks@untdallas.edu
214.752.5987

Erika Molina
Admisssions Specialist
erika.molina@untdallas.edu
214.243.1763

Qu'Wanua Q. Robinson
Senior Administrative Associate to Admissions
quwanua.robinson@untdallas.edu
214.752.5981


For questions about Registrar services, please contact:

Karen M. Jarrell, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Law School Registrar
karen.jarrell@untdallas.edu
214.752.5973

For questions about Student Financial Services, please contact:

studentfinancialservices@untdallas.edu
214.243.1796 - College of Law
972.780.3658 - UNT Dallas main campus

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OFFICE OF CAREER AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT, PLEASE CONTACT:

Courteney Harris
Assistant Dean, Career and Professional Development
courteney.harris@untdallas.edu
214.243.1780

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE OFFICE OF DEAN OF STUDENTS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Rebecca Garza Greenan
Assistant Dean of Student Life
rebecca.greenan@untdallas.edu
214.752.5809

Kevin W. Robinowich
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
kevin.robinowich@untdallas.edu
214.243.1789

Myranda Staten
Senior Administrative Associate to Student Affairs, Student Life, and External Engagement
myranda.staten@untdallas.edu
214.243.1788

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT THE LAW LIBRARY, PLEASE CONTACT:

Edward T. Hart
Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean for Law Library
edward.hart@untdallas.edu
214.752.5544

Stewart Caton
Law Librarian - Reference
stewart.caton@untdallas.edu
214.243.1754

 

Bailey S. Eagin
Law Librarian, Reference
bailey.eagin@untdallas.edu

Lewis Giles
Assistant Director of Library Services
lewis.giles@untdallas.edu
214.243.1792

 

Kira Brennan
Library Specialist
kira.brennan@untdallas.edu
214.243.1793

 

Law Library Main Desk
214.243.1775
 

For questions about outreach to legal professionals, please contact:

Al Ellis
Community Outreach Facilitator
alfred.ellis@untdallas.edu
Phone

Ernest R. Higginbotham
Mentorship Program Facilitator
ernest.higginbotham@untdallas.edu
214.243.1773

Jay Patterson
Former Judge, 101st District Court
Dallas County, Texas
Assistant to the Dean
jay.patterson@untdallas.edu
214.533.6433

For questions about the UNT Dallas College of Law, please contact:

W. Royal Furgeson
Dean
royal.furgeson@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Sylvia Littleton
Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean
sylvia.littleton@untdallas.edu
214.752.3233

Tricia Magel
Director of Marketing and Communications
tricia.magel@untdallas.edu
214.243.1784

Derrick P. Morgan
Director of Development, Alumni Relations and Special Projects
derrick.morgan@untdallas.edu
214.752.8649

Leigh-Ann Fashina
Finance Manager
Leigh-Ann.Fashina@untdallas.edu
214.243.1797

Michael Giallorenzo
Media Technical Manager
Michael.Giallorenzo@untsystem.edu
214.752.5549

Heather Strackbein
Senior Administrative Associate to Director of Development
and to Director of Marketing

heather.strackbein@untdallas.edu
214.752.5959

FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT LEGAL EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY, PLEASE CONTACT:

Jennifer Wondracek
Director of Legal Educational Technology and Professor of Practice
jennifer.wondracek@untdallas.edu
214.243.1790

Mike Pearson
Assistant Director of Legal Educational Technology
Michael.Pearson@untsystem.edu
214.243.1759

Page last modified on September 7, 2017 at 5:59 pm.